qosainternetmarketing.blogg.se

Facebook messenger down
Facebook messenger down











facebook messenger down facebook messenger down

i was supposed to get a call on thursday but haven't received a single call back till now. I've escalated the issue via email, whatsapp, call center and also FB messenger. Naren reported 21 hours Sent you a DM.Deano reported 10 hours I'm trying to contact you on voxi webchat, sent you a dm on here and Facebook messenger and nothing.Customer reps ain't even responding on twitter here, Facebook messenger and Whatsapp. reported 7 hours is a no no ❌❌❌ I can't access the USSD and my bank app and even web banking is failing.reported 7 hours is a no no ❌❌❌ I can't access the USSD and my bank app for 2days now and even web banking is failing.Not the fault of the front-line folks, but no support on the phones, online links that are broken, and you have to use Facebook Messenger to chat to an agent. Till the time you don’t reply I won’t watch any of your videos 👍🏼Ĭannot get over how bad service is. I asked you for help but u still not responded. reported 2 hours check your DM and Facebook messenger.The bug is we are all not able to see the exact timing of message delivery and reading. Vishwanath reported an hour look into the issue of Facebook messenger app.Latest outage, problems and issue reports in social media:













Facebook messenger down